"Invites" Tab



Anyone who you shared your story with who does not yet have a SharpCloud account is listed here. 


When these users do sign-up their share permission (that they were granted at the time they were invited) will be assigned and they will be listed on the 'who has access' panel instead.


Owners and users with admin permissions can delete entries from this list which will remove the user's (pending) share permission.