"Ownership" Tab



The owner of a personal story can transfer ownership to another user as long as the they are in your contact list and have a Premium subscription. If the person is not in your contacts list, go to your profile to add them.


If the story owner is also a member of one ore more teams they can choose to transfer the story into the team-site where the team administrator(s) assume a higher level of story ownership.


If the story is in a team, the person you are transferring ownership to must also be a member of the team.