What are terms?


You can set the terms that people with share permissions on your story have to accept before they are granted access to it.


When you have set terms and conditions to be on, users will be presented with a pop-up screen containing the T&Cs that you have entered and will be presented with the choice to accept or reject the terms.


Once the user has accepted the terms once they are able to open the story without needing to re-accept the terms each time they do so. however if the terms are updated by the story owner, users will need to accept the revised terms the next time they attempt to open the story.



What can I do in this screen?

  • Enable Terms and Conditions for this story
  • Enter or paste your content